Sherry Kay

2005 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE Next performance highlighted in yellow

(Million Laughs shows are highlighted in green.)

 


Sherry Kay at
Sisters of Bubik, Pasadena

 

12/03/05 Sat. - Berubian Second Stage Theater, Anaheim (Did Not Show) (to see a flyer, click here)
09/11/05 Sun. - Paragon Gardens Assisted Living, Mission Viejo  
09/10/05 Sat. - Home Brew Coffee Co., San Dimas  
09/09/05 Fri. - Park Regency Convalescent Home, La Habra  
08/27/05 Sat. - L.A. CADA Family Foundations, Santa Fe Springs  
08/13/05 Sat. - Home Brew Coffee Co., San Dimas  
08/12/05 Fri. - L.A. CADA Phoenix House, Santa Fe Springs  
08/11/05 Thu. - L.A. CADA Allen House, Santa Fe Springs filming for ABC's Cool Kids in-depth interview
08/05/05 Fri. - Shipwreck's Listening Room, Venice  
07/23/05 Sat. - L.A. CADA Allen House, Santa Fe Springs  
07/22/05 Fri. - Library Lock-in, La Habra Library, La Habra  
07/02/05 Sat. - Berubian Second Stage Theater, Anaheim (to see a flyer, click here)
06/25/05 Sat. - L.A. CADA Family Foundations, Santa Fe Springs  
06/19/05 Sun. - Coffee Cartel, Redondo Beach  
06/18/05 Sat. - Home Brew Coffee Co., San Dimas (hosted)
06/03/05 Fri. - Park Regency Convalescent Home, La Habra  
05/28/05 Sat. - L.A. CADA Allen House, Santa Fe Springs  
05/27/05 Fri. - Sisters of Bubik, Pasadena (to see a flyer, click here)
05/14/05 Sat. - Home Brew Coffee Co., San Dimas (hosted)
05/08/05 Sun. - Laugh is Hope, Queen Mary, Long Beach  
05/07/05 Sat. - Berubian Second Stage Theater, Anaheim [unscheduled]
04/30/05 Sat. - Home Brew Coffee Co., San Dimas (hosted)
04/16/05 Sat. - Laugh is Hope, Queen Mary, Long Beach  
04/15/05 Fri. -  Park Regency Convalescent Home, La Habra  
04/01/05 Fri. - Sisters of Bubik, Pasadena (to see a flyer, click here)
03/26/05 Sat. - 9:15 PM: Home Brew Coffee Co., San Dimas  
03/26/05 Sat. -   7:00 PM: L.A. CADA Allen House, Santa Fe Springs  
03/20/05 Sun. - Coffee Cartel, Redondo Beach  
03/19/05 Sat. - Laugh is Hope, Queen Mary, Long Beach  
03/11/05 Fri. - City of Hope National Medical Center, Duarte (to see a flyer, click here)
02/25/05 Fri. - City of Hope National Medical Center, Duarte (to see a flyer, click here)
02/11/05 Fri. - City of Hope National Medical Center, Duarte (to see a flyer, click here)
02/05/05 Fri. - Berubian Second Stage Theater, Anaheim (to see a flyer, click here)
01/28/05 Fri. - City of Hope National Medical Center, Duarte (to see a flyer, click here)
01/14/05 Fri. - City of Hope National Medical Center, Duarte